If you’re looking for a Dog Walker or Pet Sitter then you are in the right place!

Whatever your requirements we can help. From just £7.50
Enquiry Form

We offer Dog Walking and Pet Sitting services expanding across West Lancashire and Parts of Merseyside and Greater Manchester including: Parbold, Newburgh, Skelmersdale, Ormskirk, Burscough, Aughton, Mawdesley, Eccleston, Wrightington, Standish, Bispham Green, Croston, Rufford, Appley Bridge, Scarisbrick, Halsall, Maghull, Lydiate, Bickerstaffe, Lathom, Rainford, Knowsley Village, Kirkby and Prescot.

Give Us a Call

07929434225

This is the area we can cover

Click the map to enlarge!

Victoria - All Areas

Victoria - All Areas

I'm in charge 🙂

I love animals.  As a kid we always had dogs. After I moved out, I got my first cat and I love him. He’s called Mr Binks and he’s amazing because we know and understand each other. He makes me laugh and makes our house a home.  4 Years ago when I moved out I saw how much Mum and Dad were struggling with our dog (Toby) without me there to help. Their need and my desire to help gave me the idea to do this full time.

I’m really happy I get to do this for a living and that my business has grown through hard work and word of mouth. This year the area I cover has expanded and so I have had to draft in some help from other like minded pet lovers. As we can now offer our service in more areas than ever before the next logical step was I website to explain what we can offer so here it is.  My first website launched November 2017.

Richard - Newburgh & Parbold

Richard - Newburgh & Parbold

Dog Walker & Pet Sitter

I’m availible Monday to Friday 8am – 6pm and weekends with notice.

I’m lucky enough to be self-employed and work from home on flexible hours so that means I can accomodate most days and times for dog walking and pet sitting.

This job is fits in great for me for I love walking in the great countryside we have round here. Personally I like the canals towpaths and rivers over parks and busy roads and with the constantly changing weather and seasons everyday is different. As a dog walker we tend to find the paths that other people don’t know about.

I grew up on a farm with cats and dogs. My favorite breed of dog is the Cocker Spaniel but all dogs have qualities that make them special.

Katie - Merseyside

Katie - Merseyside

Dog Walker

As I’m a student I have to work around my high school hours so I am available from 3pm Monday to Friday, weekends and school holidays. At home my family have 3 German Shepard’s (which I have helped to train), a Shiatsu and a cat.

I really enjoy meeting different dogs and love that I can help people while it’s also very important to me to earn my own money. I’d like to work with animals in the future in one way or another and this will add to my experience.

Simple Pricing

 

Walk or Visit (25mins) – £7.50

Walk or Visit (50mins) – £11.00

Dog Walking/Sitting – We have to charge relatively more for shorter walks as we still incur the same travel time and fuel considerations.

First Walk is FREE!

We are Trusted Key Holders and Pet Carers for all our owners (see our testimonials page and Facebook reviews).  We will be there when you can’t be. We walk some of our dogs twice a day, some are daily, some 2 or 3 times a week. Some are just once a week and some are as and when necessary. Whatever your requirements we will fit in!

You can get in touch by Phone, Text, Email, Submit a form on the website and we will call you or visit us at our home on Cobbs Brow Lane in Newburgh.

If you don’t live in the North West you could have a look at the service that Dog Buddy can offer and if you use the link below you can get £10 off.